Skip to Main Content

Complete the Macdonald-Kelce Library Survey
Icon MACDONALD-KELCE LIBRARY Building
Spartan Search Databases Databases by Subject Research Guides Journal Search
For Students For Faculty Subject Librarians Research Guides Citing Sources Copyright Government Documents Information Literacy Primary Sources RefWorks Scholarly Communication
Library Account Booking Study Rooms Circulation For Faculty Interlibrary Loan Laptop Checkout Printing
Archives & Special Collections Digital Collections History Institutional Repository (UoTIR) Streaming Services YouTube Channel
About Contact Us Hours MKL Lecture Series and Events Policies Visitor Information
Giving: Friends of the MKL FAQ

Archives & Special Collections

Archives & Special Collections

Plant Hall Christmas Card PhotoThe Macdonald-Kelce Library Special Collections and Archives houses rare books, manuscripts, memorabilia, and university papers of The University of Tampa. These materials date from the founding of the university in 1931. A sample of what can be found in the archive is on display on the first floor of the library.

Please contact Special Collections Librarian Gino Pasi gpasi@ut.edu with any questions about the MKL Archives. 

For the archive of the Tampa Bay Hotel (pre-1931), please visit the Henry B. Plant Museum.

 

Digital Collections

Browse other Collections

 

Macdonald-Kelce Library - The University of Tampa - 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. - Tampa, FL 33606 - 813 257-3056 - library@ut.edu - Accessibility