Skip to Main Content

MACDONALD-KELCE LIBRARY

Building

Spartan Search Databases Databases by Subject Research Guides Journal Search

For Students For Faculty Subject Librarians Research Guides Citing Sources Copyright Government Documents Information Literacy Primary Sources RefWorks Scholarly Communication

Library Account Booking Study Rooms Circulation For Faculty Interlibrary Loan Laptop Checkout Printing

Archives & Special Collections Digital Collections Institutional Repository (UoTIR) Exhibits UT Lectures and Events UT Publications & History

About Contact Us Hours MKL Lecture Series and Events Policies Visitor Information

Giving: Friends of the MKL FAQ

Nursing Theorists

A guide for nursing theory resources in the Library

Purdue Online Writing Lab

APA - Purdue OWL
Purdue OWL citation guidance and examples

Refworks

RefWorks This link opens in a new window
RefWorks is an online bibliographic management tool that allows you to import citations directly from library databases, create bibliographies in almost any style, and format your bibliography and in-text citations.
RefWorks is accessible through Spartan Search. Look for it at the top right of your screen. Separate login and credentials are required. Use your UT email to create an account.

As a UT student you can set up a free account. See our guide to RefWorks for more information.

APA Style Manual

Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by American Psychological Association
Call Number: BF76.7 .P83, Reserves Desk and Reference
ISBN: 9781433832161
Publication Date: 2019-10-01

Macdonald-Kelce Library - The University of Tampa - 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. - Tampa, FL 33606 - 813 257-3056 - library@ut.edu - Accessibility