Complete the Macdonald-Kelce Library Survey
Icon MACDONALD-KELCE LIBRARY Building
Spartan Search Databases Databases by Subject Research Guides Journal Search
For Students For Faculty Subject Librarians Research Guides Citing Sources Copyright Government Documents Information Literacy Primary Sources RefWorks Scholarly Communication
Library Account Booking Study Rooms Circulation For Faculty Interlibrary Loan Laptop Checkout Printing
Archives & Special Collections Digital Collections History Institutional Repository (UoTIR) Streaming Services YouTube Channel
About Contact Us Hours MKL Lecture Series and Events Policies Visitor Information
Giving: Friends of the MKL FAQ

Faculty and Staff Resources

This guide assists faculty and staff with resources offered by the Macdonald-Kelce Library.

Library Resources

Library Discovery Search:
The library provides a single search engine which aggregates many subscription databases into an adaptable single search. This is a great tool to begin research on general topics and help you get started. For more specialized searching you should consider using specific databases.

Library Databases:
The library databases contain thousands of peer-reviewed articles, ebooks, videos, and more. These subscription-only sources are more likely to provide full-text, reliable, scholarly information with direct access that supports the university curriculum.

New Resource! Sage Research Methods Video

Subscribe to the MKL blog, to get the latest news about the library, including new resources and trials.

Macdonald-Kelce Library - The University of Tampa - 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. - Tampa, FL 33606 - 813 257-3056 - library@ut.edu - Accessibility